i’ve been blogging for quite some time now…

but it has only been in my head. today i mustered the courage to just start. today. my husband was out. my kids were busy. i figured: why not? wordpress made it easy until i got to the themes. i’m “trying on” the design theme Impact. i’ll see how it fits and adjust as i figure it out.

i haven’t figured out what my blog intentions are. usually my thoughts are random and disconnected to everyone, but me. i don’t realize how much i live in my head sometimes. i’ve got lots of ideas, but i find lots of other distractions to keep me from just starting. but not today, i just started a blog. and now i should get back to what i was really working on.

Leave a Reply

